Pakistan Trip 2022

Details of Events/Sessions/Workshops/Etc. will be added on this page as the trip progress In Shaa Allah .... Stay Tuned and Keep Visiting the Page for More .....

((( Note: All timings in Flyers is Pakistan as per Location of Events ))) Please convert according to your country time Zone to Listen Live timezoneconverter.com

*** Nov 2022 ***

*~* Fri 18th Nov'2022 @ Bahria Town, Lahore, Pakistan *~*

*~* Sat 19th Nov 2022 @ Lahore ,Pakistan *~*

*~* Sun 20th Nov 2022 @ Jamia Masjid, Faisalabad ,Pakistan *~*

*~* Tue 22nd Nov 2022 @ NurulQuran Campus , Main Albarakah Campus, Jauharabad *~*

*~* Wed 23rd Nov 2022 @ Masjid RiazulJannah, Civil Lines, Jauharabad *~*

*~* Thu 24th Nov 2022 @ Bahria Town, Lahore *~*

*~* Fri 25th Nov 2022 @ Bahria Town, Lahore *~*

*~* Sun 27th Nov 2022 @ NurulQuran Campus , Sarfaraz Colony, Gujranwala *~*

*~* Mon 28th Nov 2022 @ NurulQuran Campus , Silver Star Road, Sialkot*~*

*~* Wed 30th Nov & Thu 1st Dec 2022 @ Jamia Masjid Naseem , Karachi*~*

*~* Thu 1st Dec 2022 @ PECHS , Karachi*~*

*~* Sat 3rd Dec 2022 @ZVMG Rangoonwala Community Center , Karachi*~*

*~* Thu 8th Dec 2022 @Zamzam Marriage Hall , Khushab*~*