Sabeel Ul Jannah 2021

Starting: Tue 15th June'2021

Days: Tue,Wed & Thur ( 3 Days/Week )

Timings: Live Class 9:30am-1pm US Est. / 2:30pm-6pm UK / 7pm-10:30pm India / 6:30pm-10pm Pakistan / 4:30pm-8pm Makkah

Duration: 2 1/2 years

Curriculum: Tajweed, Translation & Tafseer, Tafheem Us Sunnah, Seerah of Nabi SAW, Personality Development, Home and Time Managment Skills

Books: Lafzi Tarjuma Quran Set (Juz 1-30) {By Maulana Fateh Mohd Jallandhari}
Tafheem Us Sunnah Book Series {By Muhammed Iqbal Kilani} Kitab ut Tawheed,
Itteba e Sunnat Kay Masayel, Kitaab Ut Taharah, Kitaab Ut Salaat, Kitaab Ul Saum,Kitaab Ul Zakaat, Kitaab Ul Hajj

Tuition Fee:

Country 1 Time Registration Fee Tuition Fee Per Month
USA $15 $30
India Rs.250 INR Rs.500 INR
Pakistan Rs.500 PK Rs.1000 PK
Other Countries Canada,UK,UAE,Saudi Equivalent of $15  resident country currency Equivalent of $30  resident country currency

Fee Payment Link will be Emailed After Filling Registration Form.

Note: Once Registration Form is filled, you will receive a confirmation email. Check you inbox and follow the steps to complete admission in Sabeel Ul Jannah 2021 course.

Class Joining Link will be emailed to Registered Students Only. 

Course Email:   nqsj2021@sabeeluljannah.com

Related Blogs