Sabeel Ul Jannah 2020

Starting: Tue 16th June'2020

Days: Tues,Wed & Thurs ( 3 Days/Week )

Timings: Live Class 4:30am-8am US/Est. / 9:30am-1pm UK Time / 12:30pm-4pm UAE /  1:30pm-5pm PK Time / 2pm-5:30pm India Time

Duration: 2 1/2 years

Curriculum: Tajweed, Translation & Tafseer, Tafheem Us Sunnah, Seerah of Nabi SAW, Personality Development, Home and Time Managment Skills

Books: Lafzi Tarjuma Quran Set (Juz 1-30) {By Maulana Fateh Mohd Jallandhari}
Tafheem Us Sunnah Book Series {By Muhammed Iqbal Kilani} Kitab ut Tawheed,
Itteba e Sunnat Kay Masayel, Kitaab Ut Taharah, Kitaab Ut Salaat, Kitaab Ul Saum,Kitaab Ul Zakaat, Kitaab Ul Hajj

Tuition Fee:

Country  One Time Registration Fee Tuition Fee Per Month
Europe £20 £25
US & Canada $20 $30
UAE  30 AED 30 AED
Norway Kr 200 Kr 350
India & Pakistan Rs.500 Rs.500

* Sisters From Others Countries : Plz Email us Your [Name][Email][Address][Contact#] to know details about fee.

Fee Payment Link is Step : 2  Tuition Fee Payment

Note: Once Registration Form is filled, you will receive a confirmation email.Check you inbox and follow the steps to complete admission in Sabeel Ul Jannah 2020 course.

Class Joining Link will be emailed to Registered Students. 

Course Email:   nqsj2020@sabeeluljannah.com

Related Blogs