NurulQuran “HUJJATULLAHIL BAALIGHA” Course 2022 [ In Urdu ]

Starting: Friday 21st Jan' 2022 In Shaa Allah

Duration: 1 Year

Days: Every Friday

Timings:

10am-12:30pm UK Time

5am-7:30am US Est. 

1pm-3:30pm Makkah

3pm-5:30pm Pakistan   

3:30pm-6pm India 

Featuring:

Indepth study of Selected Ayahs and Surah in Al Quran

Revolutionary Aspect of Seerah

Daee e Deen Practical Training

and More ...

Medium: ZOOM ( Joining link will be emailed to all registered participants only )

Language: Urdu

Pre-Requisites :  Students of Quran with sincere commitment to carry on the Mission of Prophets

 Tuition Fee for course:   Monthly   

Rs.500 PK / Rs.250 INR / £20 EUR / $25 USD / 33 CAD / 30 AED   

Payment Link will be emailed after Registration  

( Fee concession available for deserving students )

Course Contact Email:  nqhjb2022@nurulquraninstitute.com