NurunAlaNur 2021

Starting: Tue 8th June'2021

Days: Tuesdays & Thursday ( 2 Days/Week )

Timings: Live Class 5am-8:30am US Est. / 10am-1:30pm UK / 2:30pm-6pm India / 2pm-5:30pm Pakistan / 12pm-3:30pm Makkah

Duration: 140 Working Days

Prerequisite: Must have completed Basic Quran Tafseer course

Curriculum: Khulasa e Quran [ Summary of Al Quran ]
Tajweed Advance Level
Seerah of Prophet S.A.W,
Sahih Al Bukhari ( Mukhtasir )
Teaching Techniques of Prophet S.A.W
Personality grooming & Character building series
Time Management Series
Practice & Much More

Tuition Fee:

Country 1 Time Registration Fee Tuition Fee Per Month
USA $15 $30
India Rs.250 INR Rs.500 INR
Pakistan Rs.500 PK Rs.1000 PK
Other Countries Canada,UK,UAE,Saudi Equivalent of $15  resident country currency Equivalent of $30  resident country currency

Fee Payment Link will be emailed after filling Registration Form.

Note: Once Registration Form is filled, you will receive a confirmation email. Check you inbox and follow the steps to complete admission in NurunAlaNur 2021 course.

Class Joining Link will be emailed to Registered Students Only. 

Course Email:   nqnn2021@nurulquraninstitute.com

Related Blogs