NurulQuran Short Course “Blessed Days” 2021 [ In Urdu ] LIVE with Ustazah Iffat Maqbool

* 2021 *

Starting: Saturday 10th July'2020

Duration:  [ Saturday 10th - Sunday 18th July '2020 ] 9days

Timings : 10:15am-12pm Oslo
4:15am-6:00 am US/Est,
9:15 am-11:00 am UK,
1:15pm- 3:00pm PK,
1:45pm-3:30 pm India
11:15am - 1:00pm KSA

Featuring: 

Medium: Zoom ( Joining link will be posted in All NurulQuran Course Student's Groups ),

Youtube Live:
https://www.youtube.com/nurulqurantv

Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/mynurulquran

Mixlr : http://mixlr.com/nqlive

Language: Urdu

Contact Email: [email protected]uraninstitute.com

* 2020 *

Starting: Saturday 18th July'2020

Duration: 12 days [ 18th -29th July '2020 ]

Featuring:  Prep for 10 Most Blessed days of the Year ( First 10 Days of Dhul Hijjah )

And Tafheem Us Sunnah Book "Qiyamat ka Bayaan" By Iqbal Kilani

Medium: Zoom ( Joining link will be emailed to all registered participants ),

NurulQuran Youtube Channel, Mixlr, NurulQuran Facebook

Language: Urdu

Pre-requisite: Is your commitment & dedication. ONLY Serious Students Please.

Course Contact Email: [email protected]