Ramadan Programs 2017 Schedule { @ Paltalk , Wiziq & Mixlr }

 
PALTALK @ Paltalk >>Rooms >>> Religion & Spirituality >>> Islam >>>
Room Name : “ NurulQuran Ramadan Programs 2017 Live ”
WIZIQ @ http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/2829062-nq-dawrahequran
MIXLR @ http://mixlr.com/nqlive
Session Timings

 Dars e Quran Noor e Hidayath { Live From France }

@ Paltalk & Mixlr http://mixlr.com/nqlive

                Mon-Thu : Selected Surahs
               Fri - Tafseer Surah Kahf
               Sat & Sun : Juz 30 Tafseer

 5:00am -6:30am US/Est
 11:00am -12:30pm France/Norway
 10:00am-11:30am UK
 2:00pm-3:30pm PK

   DAWRAH E QURAN { Live From France }

  @ Paltalk , Mixlr http://mixlr.com/nqlive ,
      Wiziq & FB Live

7:30am -10:30am US/Est
1:30pm -4:30pm France/Norway
12:30pm-3:30pm UK
4:30pm-7:30pm PK

  Dawrah e Quran Urdu { 1st Replay Session }

  @Paltalk & Mixlr http://mixlr.com/nqdq2017

11:30am-2:30pmUS/Est
4:30pm-7:30am UK
8:30pm-11:30pm PK

  Dawrah e Quran Urdu { 2nd Replay Session }

  @ Only on Paltalk

4:00pm-7:00pm US/Est
9:00pm-12:00am UK
1:00am-4:00am PK

  Dawrah e Quran Urdu { 3rd Replay Session }

  @ Only on Paltalk

9:00pm-12:00am US/Est
2:00am-5:00am UK
6:00am-9:00am PK

  Dawrah e Quran Urdu { 4th Replay Session }

  @Paltalk & Mixlr http://mixlr.com/nqdq2017

1:30am-4:30am US/Est
6:30am-9:30am UK
10:30am-1:30pm PK


   JOURNEY THROUGH QURAN

   DAWRAH E QURAN { English }

  @ Only on Mixlr http://mixlr.com/dqenglish2017 ,

10:00am -1:00 pm US/Est
3:00pm-6:00pm UK US/Est

Home | Audios | Online Courses | Contact Us