Dawrah e Quran 2017 Urdu{ Daily Session Recordings }

As we proceed recordings will be added here. IN SHAA ALLAH


Day
Daily Session
Session Recording Class Notes Ramadan Daily Reminder Sheets Related Presentations / Lecture / Video / Material Shared During Session
Welcome
Sun 21st May '2017   { Welcome Ramadan}
 

10 Tips for Blessed Ramadan Things to Do in RamadanMoon Sighting Dua / Iftaar Dua / Iftaar Host Dua

Day 1
Mon 22nd May '2017    { Juz 1 (A) }
Lecure : Use of Phone Naimath : Rehmath Ya Zehmath ? Part 1 , Part 2
كانچ كی برنىKaanch Ki Barni ' Video

Day 2
Tue 23rd May '2017    { Juz 1 (B) }

Magic Seminar Audios
Book Dam Bazariya e Ilaaj

Day 3
Wed 24th May '2017   { Juz 2 (A) }
Lecure : Bachey Ramdan kaisey guzarein Part1 , Part 2
Naiki Ki Haqeeqat: : Part1 , Part 2 , Part 3 ,
                               Part 4 , Part5 , Part 6
Take Lead in  Fastabiqul Khayraat
Volunteering Options
Day 4
Thur 25th May '2017    { Juz 2 (B) }
Lecure : Nikah se Talaq tak: Part1 , Part2 
Book : Kitabuttaharah 
Day 5
Fri 26th May '2017    { Juz 3 }
History of Imam Bukhari (rahimullah)
Life of Imam Bukhari (rahimullah)
Tafseer of AyatulKursi Part1Part2
Book :  Qarz ke fazail o masail
Day 6
Sat 27th May '2017    { Juz 4 }
Subah Jaldi Uthna
Book : Seerah Tajjaliyaat e Nabuwat  تجلّیّاتِ نبوّت
Day 7
Sun 28th May '2017    { Juz 5 }
Khulafa e Raashideen
Book : Namaaz e Nabawi
Day 8
Mon 29th May '2017    { Juz 6 }
Waseelay Ki Haqeeqat
Nifaaq Kay Darjey
Day 9
Tue 30th May '2017    { Juz 7 }
Lecture : Aur mai mar gaya : : Part1 , Part 2 , Part 3
                               Part 4 , Part5 , Part 6 ,Part 7
Day 10
Wed 31st May '2017    { Juz 8 }

Lecture : Balance of deeds Part 1Part 2  
Aik Kahani Part1 ,Part2Part3

Day 11
Thu 1st June '2017    { Juz 9 }

Ramadan Reminders Urdu English
Ramadan Kids Planner
Sabeel ur Rushd and Sabeel ul Ghai  

Day 12
Fri 2nd June '2017    { Juz 10 }
Zakat kin ko di jaa sakti hey Part 1Part 2Part 3
In reference with Surah At Tawba Ayah 60 :

Day 13
Sat 3rd June '2017    { Juz 11 }
Quraan Meray Dil Ki Bahaar

Day 14
Sun 4th June '2017    { Juz 12 }
Video Al Khaliq Surah Hood 6-9 :
Day 15
Mon 5th June '2017    { Juz 13 }
Book : Dam Zariya e Ilaaj
Tafseer Surah Ar Raad #17 : 
Day 16
Tue 6th June '2017    { Juz 14 }

Parenting : 
Islam A - Z

Day 17
Wed 7th June '2017    { Juz 15 }

Month of Rajab :  Tafseer An Nahl 70-79: 
Flight of Geese How to keep Shaytaan away
Waseela kis ka de saktay hain Minimun 35 ways to respect your parents Abortion

Day 18
Thu 8th June '2017    { Juz 16 }

Day of Judgement Rejoice or Regret : 
Surah Al Kahf Presentation

Day 19
Fri 9th June '2017    { Juz 17 }

-

Day 20
Sat 10th June '2017    { Juz 18 }
Tafseer Surah Hajj Ayah 75-78
Jannat key Waris Part1, Part2Part 3 
Day 21
Sun 11th June '2017    { Juz 19 }
Quran ko pakar ker chorna Part1 ,Part 2 , Part3 
Day 22
Mon 12th June '2017    { Juz 20 }
Dua e Istekharah
Day 23
Tue 13th June '2017    { Juz 21 }
Parenting A-Z
Nafs kay dhokey - Self Deception  Part1 , Part2 ,
 Part3Part4Part5
Share & Multiply Your Rewards :
Day 24
Wed 14th June '2017    { Juz 22 }

Khutbah from Imam e Kabah
Libaas aur Pardah  
Naiki ka Hukum aur Khawateen ki Zimmedaari
Surah Yaseen ka Paighaam
Naimath Ki Qadar

Day 25
Thu 15th June '2017    { Juz 23 }
---
Day 26
Fri 16th June '2017    { Juz 24 }

La ilaha illallah Ka Matlab Part1Part2Part3Part4,Part5Part6Part7
Shuroot E La ilaha illallah

Day 27
Sat 17th June '2017    { Juz 25 }

You Can't Plant Trees of Paradise with Seeds of Hell
Tafseer Surah Ash Shuara 36-38

Day 28
Sun 18th June '2017    { Juz 26 }

Dau e Taif دعاءطائف
Qaaf for Quran قرآن  سے ق 

Day 29
Mon 19th June '2017    { Juz 27 }

Dam Zariya e Ilaaj -دَم ذریعہ علاج
Surah Hadeed Part1Part2Part3

Day 30
Tue 20th June '2017    { Juz 28 }

Save Yourself and Your Families from Hellfire

Day 31
Wed 21st June '2017    { Juz 29 }

Nazrey Baad Ka ilaaj Part1 Part2
For Every Daughter

Day 32
Thu 22nd June '2017    { Juz 30 (A) }

The Prophet peace and blessings be upon him said :
" The BEST of you are those who learns the Quran and teaches it "
{ Al Bukhari 4739 }  
So BE among the BEST : Say LABBAIK before Ramadan ends to earn enormous rewards for your intentions and determination to learn in depth the Book of Allah ,Just do it before shytaans get unchained and keep you busy again in matters concerning with this duniya .
END YOUR RAMADAN WITH BEST OF THE BEST DEED .
Weekdays Course : SABEEL UL JANNAH
Every Tue & Wed Click for more Info
Weekend Course : AZ ZAHRAWAIN
Every Sat & Sun Click for more info

Day 33
Thu 23rd June '2017    { Juz 30 }
Meeting with Allah 
NurulQuran Oslo School
Jazba e Shukr
Alhamdulillah Dawrah e Quran 2017 Urdu
Theme : Time Management { EDITED Recordings are available Here }
           

Home | Audios | Online Courses | Contact Us