Dawrah E Quran 2014 - Daily Recordings

Day & Date Class Recording Class Notes Related Material / Video / PPT
SMon 23rd June'2014
Welcome Ramadan

Questions - Muhasibah
Dua For Moon Sighting
Video Shown : Description of Paradise
Tue 24th June'2014
Bandagi & Surah Al Fatiha
Dua of Submission
Wed 25th June'2014
Dua Session +
    [ Juz-1} Surah Al Baqarah {1-29}
Questions - Muhasibah
Dua
   Thurs 26th June'2014
  [ Juz-1} Surah Al Baqarah {30-96}  
Questions - Muhasibah
Dua
Fri 27th June'2014
    [ Juz-1} Surah Al Baqarah {97-142}
Questions - Muhasibah
Dua
Sat 28th June'2014
    [ Juz-2} Surah Al Baqarah {143-242}
Questions - Muhasibah
Dua
   Sun 29th June'2014
    [ Juz-2 & 3} Surah Al Baqarah {243-286}
Surah Ale Imraan {1-91}
Questions - Muhasibah
Mon 30th June'2014
    [ Juz-4 } Surah Ale Imraan {92-200}
Dua
  Tue 1st July'2014
    [ Juz-4 & 5 } Surah An Nisa {1-100}
Questions - Muhasibah
Dua
Wed 2nd July'2014
[ Juz-5 & 6 }Surah An Nisa {101-176}
Surah Al Maidah {1-69}
Questions - Muhasibah
Dua
Thur 3rd July'2014
[ Juz-6 & 7 }Surah Al Maidah {70-120 }
Surah Al Anaam {1-110 }
Questions - Muhasibah
Fri 4th July'2014
[ Juz- 7 & 8 }Surah Al Anaam {111-165 }
Surah Al Araaf {1-53 }
Questions - Muhasibah
Dua
Sat 5th July'2014
[ Juz- 8 & 9 }Surah Al Araaf {54-206 }
Dua
 Sun 6th July'2014
[ Juz- 9 & 10 }Surah Al Anfaal {1 -75 }
Surah At Tawba {1-14}
Questions - Muhasibah
Mon 7th July'2014
[ Juz- 10 & 11 }Surah At Tawba {15-106 }
Questions - Muhasibah
Tue 8th July'2014
[ Juz- 11 }Surah At Tawba {107-129 }
Surah Yunus {1-92 }
 
[ Juz- 12 }
     
   [ Juz- 13 }
     
    [ Juz- 14 }
     
   [ Juz- 15 }
     
    [ Juz- 16 }
     
    [ Juz- 17 }
     
   [ Juz- 18 }
     
    [ Juz- 19 }
     
   [ Juz- 20 }
     
    [ Juz- 21 }
     
    [ Juz- 22 }
     
    [ Juz- 23 }
     
    [ Juz- 24 }
     
    [ Juz- 25 }
     
    [ Juz- 26 }
     
    [ Juz- 27 }
     
    [ Juz- 28 }
     
    [ Juz- 29 }
     
   [ Juz- 30 }
     

 

 

 

Alternate Daily Update Link

***

Facebook
Page

   
   
   
   
   
   
 
     
 
 
 
 

All Rights Reserved @ NurulQuran International Institute